17-18 Schedule & Pay

After School Art Club
Keep this field blank:
Have you filled out an application?*
Required field
We need one on file for each child before processing the scheduling and payment options.
    Parent First Name*:
    Required field
    Parent Last Name*:
    Required field
    Student Name(s)*:
    Required field
    E-Mail (for receipt)*:
    Required field
     

    Payment is due on the first Monday of each month (for full timers, part time care students can pay on the first day of each month that they attend).

    Please indicate how many children will be attending the program on each date.

    DATE
    AVAILABLE
    CHILDREN
    PRICE
    Tuesday, September 05, 2017:9x $20.00
    Wednesday, September 06, 2017:9x $20.00
    Thursday, September 07, 2017:9x $20.00
    Friday, September 08, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, September 11, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017:9x $20.00
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017:9x $20.00
    Thursday, September 14, 2017:9x $20.00
    Friday, September 15, 2017:9x $20.00
    Monday, September 18, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, September 21, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, September 22, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, September 25, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, September 28, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, September 29, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, October 02, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, October 03, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, October 04, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, October 05, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, October 06, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, October 12, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, October 13, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, October 16, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, October 19, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, October 20, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, October 23, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, October 26, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, October 27, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, October 30, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, November 01, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, November 02, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, November 03, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, November 06, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, November 07, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, November 08, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, November 09, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, November 10, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, November 13, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, November 16, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, November 17, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, November 20, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, November 30, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, December 01, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, December 04, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, December 05, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, December 06, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, December 07, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, December 08, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, December 11, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, December 14, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, December 15, 2017:10x $20.00
    Monday, December 18, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017:10x $20.00
    Thursday, December 21, 2017:10x $20.00
    Friday, December 22, 2017:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, January 02, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, January 03, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, January 04, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, January 05, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, January 08, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, January 09, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, January 11, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, January 12, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, January 18, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, January 19, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, January 22, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, January 25, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, January 29, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, February 01, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, February 02, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, February 05, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, February 06, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, February 07, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, February 08, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, February 09, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, February 12, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, February 15, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, February 22, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, February 23, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, February 26, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, March 01, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, March 05, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, March 06, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, March 07, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, March 08, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, March 09, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, March 12, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, March 15, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, March 16, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, March 19, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, March 22, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, March 23, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, March 26, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, March 27, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, April 03, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, April 04, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, April 05, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, April 06, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, April 09, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, April 12, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, April 13, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, April 16, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, April 19, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, April 20, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, April 23, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, April 26, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, April 27, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, April 30, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, May 01, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, May 02, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, May 03, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, May 04, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, May 07, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, May 09, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, May 10, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, May 11, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, May 14, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, May 17, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, May 18, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, May 21, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, May 24, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, May 25, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, May 31, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, June 01, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, June 04, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, June 05, 2018:10x $20.00
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018:10x $20.00
    Thursday, June 07, 2018:10x $20.00
    Friday, June 08, 2018:10x $20.00
    Monday, June 11, 2018:10x $20.00
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018:10x $20.00
    Total:
    Please fill in the code displayed here: